top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHeraclio Ortiz-Ramirez

Final Project

My final project for engineering class is a mini handheld vacuum. The main goal of making this vacuum is to make it easy to clean small messes and for the vacuum to not cost a lot of money. I have not started the project yet, but I have watched tutorials on how to do it and I have gathered the materials needed to make this project. I think the hardest part of this project will be that I haven't started the project yet which means my time to test the vacuum once I have finalized it will decrease. I think that having watched tutorials for this project makes things easier for me because those tutorials will give me an idea of what to do, than if I wouldn't have those tutorials.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Social Style

Today in class we did a self-assessment of social styles test which tells us how social we are. According to the test I am an analytical person. An analytical person is a person who is low responsiven

bottom of page